Home > James Cappra Jr, Laze & Royal, Usher > New Artist James Cappra Jr “Down The Drain” (Produced By Laze & Royal)

New Artist James Cappra Jr “Down The Drain” (Produced By Laze & Royal)

October 20, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

JamesCappraJR DTDThis song was produced by the hip-hop twins Laze & Royal(If you havent checked out Laze & Royal’s Mixtape “Kiss Myself Goodboye Click HERE to download it). “Down The Drain” Sounds pretty good to me but it sounds very simular to “Moving Mountains” by Usher.Take a Listen/Download  & Compare Down Below

Down The Drain

Click Here To Download “Down The Drain”

Moving Moutains

Click Here To Download “Moving Mountains”

BONUS TRACK here is another song by Laze & Royal that he is featured on the hook called “My Girl, My Homie, My Dawg”

Click Here To Download “My Girl, My Homie, My Dawg”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

